General Club Information

Main Line: (803) 239-0286
Office Fax: (803) 699-2451

Woodcreek Golf Shop: (803) 699-2411
WildeWood Golf Shop: (803) 788-8000
Tennis Center: (803) 699-2446
Dining Reservation Line: (803) 239-0286 x 203
Woodcreek Grille: (803) 239-0286 x 201
WildeWood Pub: (803) 699-2443


Megan Epting, Receptionist/Accounting Assistant
info@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(
803) 239-0286

__________________________________________________

Our Two Campuses

Woodcreek Clubhouse
301 Club Ridge Rd
Elgin, SC 29045
WildeWood Clubhouse
90 Mallet Hill Rd
Columbia, SC 29223

 

__________________________________________________

Golf Staff

Joe McCloskey, Director of Grounds
(803) 239-0286

Logan Scott, Head Golf Professional
lscott@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 239-0286 x 214

Tyler Forbes, 1st Assistant Golf Professional
tforbes@pga.com
(
803) 788-8000

 

Meet the Staff

Janice Collins,  GM and Controller

jcollins@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 239-0286 x 202

Tom Perry, Director of Maintenance

(803) 239-0286

__________________________________

Food and Beverage Staff

Brody Boone, Executive Chef
bboone@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 239-0286 

Erin Bunts,
Food & Beverage Service Manager
ebunts@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
803-239-0286 x 204
 __________________________________

Tennis Staff

Bill Simpson, Director of Tennis
bsimpson@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 699-2446