General Club Information

Main Line: (803) 239-0286
Office Fax: (803) 699-2451

Woodcreek Golf Shop: (803) 699-2441
WildeWood Golf Shop: (803) 788-8000
Tennis Center: (803) 699-2446
Woodcreek Dining: (803) 239-0286 x 201
WildeWood Dining: (803) 699-2443


Anne Brisendine, Receptionist/Accounting Assistant
abrisendine@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(
803) 239-0286

__________________________________________________

Our Two Campuses

Woodcreek Clubhouse
301 Club Ridge Rd
Elgin, SC 29045
WildeWood Clubhouse
90 Mallet Hill Rd
Columbia, SC 29223

 

__________________________________________________

Golf Staff

Sam Friar, Director of Grounds
sfriar@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 239-0286

Tyler Forbes, 1st Assistant Golf Professional
tforbes@pga.com
(
803) 788-8000

 

Meet the Staff

Claude Thorn, GM/COO
Claudethorn@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 239-0286 x 205

Stan Perry, Controller
sperry@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 239-0286 x 202

Katie Coughtry, Membership & Comm.
kcoughtry@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 239-0286 x 206

Tom Perry, Director of Maintenance
tperry@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 239-0286

__________________________________

Food and Beverage Staff

Michael Rauch, Executive Chef
mrauch@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 239-0286 x 209

Stephanie Becker, Events/Catering Director
sbecker@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 239-0294

Trevor Black, F&B Service Director
fbmanager@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 239-0286 x 201

__________________________________

Tennis Staff

Jim Hinson, Director of Tennis
jhinson@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 699-2446

Lane Hinson, Head Tennis Professional
lhinson@wildewoodwoodcreek.com
(803) 699-2446

Kyle Edwards, Tennis Professional
kyle2edwards34@gmail.com
(803) 699-2446