/General Club Lines

Clubhouse Main Line:(803) 239-0286

Clubhouse FAX Line: (803) 699-2451

Clubhouse Dining Room, Reservations: (803) 239-0286 ext. 201

WildeWood Pub Room: (803) 699-2443

Woodcreek Golf Shop: (803)699-2411

WildeWood Golf Shop: (803) 788-8000

 

Mailing address:

10120 Two Notch Road, Suite 2, PMB 325

Columbia, SC 29223 

 

Staff Contacts

General Manager, Claude Thorn
(803) 239-0286 ext. 205
claudethorn@wildewoodwoodcreek.com

Club Controller, Stan Perry
(803) 239-0286 ext. 202
sperry@wildewoodwoodcreek.com

Accounting Assistant/Receptionist, Anne Brisendine
(803) 239-0286 ext. 203
abrisendine@wildewoodwoodcreek.com

Director of Golf, Blake Cathey
WildeWood Pro Shop: (803)788-8000 or Cell 803-931-2576
bcathey@wildewoodwoodcreek.com

Director of Grounds, Sam Friar
Cell: (803) 699-2448
sfriar@wildewoodwoodcreek.com

Director of Tennis, Jim Hinson
Clubhouse Main Line: (803) 239-0286 ext. 212
Cell: (803) 699-2446
jhinson@wildewoodwoodcreek.com

Membership & Communications Director, Katie Coughtry                                                                                                    (803)-239-0286 ext. 206                                                                                                                 kcoughtry@wildewoodwoodcreek.com

Executive Chef, Joseph Strickland
803-239-0286 
jstrickland@wildewoodwoodcreek.com

Food & Beverage Manager, Kerry Rhoads
(803) 239-0286 x 209
fbmanager@wildewoodwoodcreek.com